This edition represents the blue water of the Red Sea, as a contrast to the sand and rocks of the Sahara desert.

The marble effect is hand-made and kind of random, so each vinyl looks individual.

Limited to 250 copies!

Side A
01. March for a dying God
02. The divine slaughtering of mankind
03. Imhotep – Thy architect
04. Defeating gods
05. Funeral eulogy
06. The path

Side B
07. Dissolved into dust

08. Fear of the unknown
09. The rise
10. Spread my word
11. End this empire (Bonus Track)