It´s been a long journey to put everything together and it took much longer time than we´ve expected in the beginning but there we go….

This will be “Monuments Will Enslave”



1. March For A Dying God
2. The Divine Slaughtering Of Mankind
3. Imhotep – Thy Architect
4. Defeating Gods
5. Funeral Eulogy
6. The Path
7. Dissolved Into Dust
8. Fear Of The Unknown
9. The Rise
10. Spread My Word

– release date will be announced within the next days

Stay tuned!